My starter Kit

To get the party started. I created a couponing starter kit that consists of the following:

  • A coupon book
  • Calculator
  • Spiral notebook
  • Binder
  • Blue Highlighter, or Black Marker
  • Scissors

Yes, people this is not a game. If I am going to be serious about saving money, then I have to be prepared. ::puts on super hero’s cape:: The items I have are extremely important to organizing my coupons and circulars. My coupon book is organized in chronological order by month. This is done to keep track of the expiration of my coupons. Coupons are no good to me if they are expired. The binder I use to keep my weekly circulars in. I want to make sure that I stay on top of the weekly ads, just in case any new coupons pop up that can be applied to the weekly sale ads. Everyone has their own way of organizing, and this is mine. Well, for now it is.

-Happy Savings

Leave a Reply

